Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
31 mai 2012 4 31 /05 /mai /2012 10:29

http://farm1.staticflickr.com/34/111203875_0d552a39ec_z.jpg?zz=1

Weee !

 

I've got quite the peculiar relationship with the Ratchet and Clank series : I love the setting, I love th characters, I love the humour, I like the gameplay…Buuut I've never even finished a single game ! Yeah I know I suck, but let's say that every time I can get my hands on an episode, it strangely disappears.

 

And when Insomniac announces a new episode coming out by the year's end on the PSN, I'm happy. I'm happy for the simple reason that it will be a downloadable game, so I can't lose it or see it vanish when I start it… except if I lose my PS3 or I play something else and forget it, kinda like my games on Steam, whare I've finished like…5 games out of 85 ^^'

http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7215/7298432076_f4dd8f672b_z.jpg

 

So yeah, Ratchet and Clank Full Frontal Assault is a special episode that comes back to the roots of the series in tone, that will still try to offer a new twist on the gameplay. There will also be a multiplayer aspect, though the details are too few to continue writing about it. Anyway a new Ratchet and Clank game is sufficient to make me happy.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Dat's Me

  • : Red's Dead Redaction
  • : Voici mon blog à moi, Benjamin "Red" Beziat, ancien newser extraordinaire sur Pressstartbutton.fr et Nintendomaine.com et maintenant sur le Fnac Gaming Network (PlayFrance et WiiDSFrance). J'aime les cookies. Note : le blog contenant les versions complètes des chapitres se situe ici http://lmvdld.wordpress.com Réservés aux plus patients ♪
  • Contact

Recherche

Gens Cools À Voir !